Staff

Chris Hacker - CEO
Phone: 763-219-8484
Chris@EdgeHomeFinance.com
Chantel Hacker - President
Phone: 763-219-8484
Chantel@EdgeHomeFinance.com
Visit Website
Nick Kelvie - Executive VP
Phone: 612-999-1162
Nick@EdgeHomeFinance.com
Visit Website
Tom Ahles - Executive VP
Phone: 612-276-6947
tahles@EdgeHomeFinance.com
Visit Website
Jessica Schloemer - Accounting & HR Manager
Phone: 612-284-6679
jschloemer@edgehomefinance.com
Emily Martel - Office Manager
Phone: 763-219-8484
emily@edgehomefinance.com
Bridgette Olson - Processor
Phone: 763-301-9104
bridgette@edgehomefinance.com
Fred Rodgers - Processor
Phone: 612-597-2964
frodgers@edgehomefinance.com
Kelli Marushin - Processor
Phone: 612-284-6682
kelli@edgehomefinance.com
Adriana Farrar - Processor
Phone: 626-665-8464
adriana@edgehomefinance.com
Bethany Acosta - Processor
Phone: 530-368-6800
bacosta@edgehomefinance.com
Cinnamon Hoffman - Processor
Phone: 669-888-3201
cinnamon@edgehomefinance.com
Lynda Duncan - Executive Assistant
Phone: 763-412-6266
lynda@edgehomefinance.com
Martha Rincon - Executive Assistant
Phone: 763-614-6292
mrincon@edgehomefinance.com
Aaron Melby - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-702-0817
aaron@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Alan Houdek - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-261-1900
ahoudek@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Andy Treno - Loan Officer
Phone: 952-688-6066
atreno@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Anthony Nachreiner - Loan Officer
Phone: 952-239-2194
tnachreiner@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Antoinette Johnson - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-403-3352
aj@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
April Royston - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-697-9850
aroyston@edgehomefinance.com
Billy Thao - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-320-2678
bthao@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Bob Widuch - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-418-6666
bwiduch@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Brad Bennett - Loan Officer
Phone: 626-224-3375
bbennett@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Brandon Babich - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-225-2777
brandon@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Brenda Hajicek
Phone: 763-754-7774
bhajicek@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Brian Emerson - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-203-5478
bemerson@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Chad Boschele - Loan Officer
Phone: 941-444-1565
cboschele@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Chris Larson - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-227-4129
clarson@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Christina Kimball - Loan Officer
Phone: 209-425-4229
christina@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Curtis Loewe - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-253-2669
curtis@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Daina Wood - Loan Officer
Phone: 858-869-3916
dwood@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
David Brown - Loan Officer
Phone: 310-415-1275
dbrown@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
David Maatz - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-805-4288
dmaatz@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Debby Call - Loan Officer
Phone: 951-775-5922
debby@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Derek Downs - Loan Officer
ddowns@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Esther Drew - Loan Officer
Phone: 952-270-6688
edrew@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
George Roe - Loan Officer
Phone: 727-455-9921
groe@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Howard Bailey - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-224-0934
hbailey@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Howard Rudolph - Loan Officer
Phone: 818-850-1982
hrudolph@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jacob Kornberg - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-396-0227
jake@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
James Burton - Loan Officer
Phone: 888-854-3403
jburton@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jared Acosta - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-705-7598
jacosta@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jason Ellena - Loan Officer
Phone: 760-547-6750
jellena@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jeff Eberhart - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-606-3779
jeberhart@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jeff Merdan - Loan Officer
Phone: 763-245-4631
jmerdan@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jerry Barrett - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-203-5300
jerry@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
John Feehan - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-819-4101
jfeehan@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
John Feldman - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-210-3333
jfeldman@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Joseph DiRico - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-735-7426
joe@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Ken Merdan - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-417-1085
kenny@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Kent Westrum - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-382-7753
kwestrum@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Lauren Teears - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-910-2758
lteears@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Lee Rogers - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-874-4188
lrogers@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Marty Parada - Loan Officer
Phone: 949-697-2700
mparada@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Matt Christensen - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-242-7266
mchristensen@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Matthew Coutu - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-999-1164
matt@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Matthew McGuire - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-281-1455
mmcguire@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Melany Peters - Loan Officer
Phone: 952-486-0491
Melany@YourLoanGirl.com
Visit Website
Michael Coady - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-369-2229
mike@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Nick Morlok - Loan Officer
Phone: 949-235-4529
nmorlok@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Parry Hemmeke - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-578-6666
phemmeke@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Paul Wolf - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-327-6433
pwolf@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Randie Schwab - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-492-9985
rschwab@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Randy Riddersen - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-720-2632
rriddersen@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Ray Stenger - Loan Officer
Phone: 763-370-7502
raystenger@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Rich Stenger - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-248-3800
rstenger@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Robert Bobleaga - Loan Officer
Phone: 949-535-2722
rob@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Roxanna Seward - Loan Officer
Phone: 209-406-3228
roxanna@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Scott McKay - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-875-4338
smckay@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Shannon Johnston - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-229-2272
sjohnston@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Shawn Torres - Loan Officer
Phone: 760-505-2675
storres@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Sheila Mitchell - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-802-3978
smitchell@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Sherif Elmahdy - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-756-5676
selmahdy@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Sid Larson - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-955-6367
slarson@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Sonya Hessinger - Loan Officer
Phone: 412-527-0557
shessinger@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Steve Leesley - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-414-3609
steve@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Ted Larson - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-385-1129
tlarson@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Teri Zoch - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-426-4455
tzoch@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Theresa Gonzales - Loan Officer
Phone: 720-252-0677
tgonzales@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Thomas Hayashi - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-553-7376
thayashi@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Thomas Von Eschen - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-414-0204
tvoneschen@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Tim McHale - Loan Officer
Phone: 818-207-9494
tmchale@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Tina Parvizi - Loan Officer
Phone: 858-231-7216
tparvizi@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Tori Gan - Loan Officer
Phone: 760-522-0532
tori@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website