Staff

Chris Hacker
Chantel Hacker
Phone: 763-219-8484
Chantel@EdgeHomeFinance.com
Visit Website
Nick Kelvie - Executive VP
Phone: 612-999-1162
Nick@EdgeHomeFinance.com
Visit Website
Tom Ahles - Executive VP
Phone: 612-276-6947
tahles@EdgeHomeFinance.com
Visit Website
Emily Martel - Office Manager
Phone: 763-219-8484
emily@edgehomefinance.com
Aaron Melby - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-702-0817
aaron@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Alan Houdek - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-261-1900
ahoudek@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Andy Treno - Loan Officer
Phone: 952-688-6066
atreno@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Anthony Nachreiner - Loan Officer
Phone: 952-239-2194
tnachreiner@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Antoinette Johnson - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-403-3352
aj@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Bethany Acosta - Processor
Phone: 530-368-6800
bacosta@edgehomefinance.com
Bill Wright - Senior Mortgage Consultant
Phone: 612-382-1194
bwright@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Billy Thao - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-320-2678
bthao@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Blake Rogers --- Processor
Phone: 612-481-2474
blake@edgehomefinance.com
Bob Marchello - Loan Officer
Phone: 720-442-3200
bmarchello@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Bob Widuch - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-418-6666
bwiduch@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Brad Bennett - Loan Officer
Phone: 626-224-3375
bbennett@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Brandon Babich - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-225-2777
brandon@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Brenda Hajicek - Loan Officer
Phone: 763-754-7774
bhajicek@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Brian Emerson - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-203-5478
bemerson@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Bridgette Olson - Processor
Phone: 763-301-9104
bridgette@edgehomefinance.com
Carl Butler - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-756-0799
cbutler@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Chad Boschele - Loan Officer
Phone: 941-444-1565
cboschele@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Chris Larson - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-227-4129
clarson@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Chris Sommers - Loan Officer
Phone: 303-501-9880
csommers@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Chris Sproull - Loan Officer
Phone: 972-775-0721
csproull@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Christina Kimball - Loan Officer
Phone: 209-425-4229
christina@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Christopher Tanael - Loan Officer
Phone: 760-253-6009
ctanael@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Cole Simmons - Loan Officer
Phone: 660-229-0219
csimmons@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Curtis Loewe - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-253-2669
curtis@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
David Maatz - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-805-4288
dmaatz@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
David Martin - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-743-0065
dmartin@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
David Welsch - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-295-6394
dwelsch@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Derek Downs - Loan Officer
ddowns@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Eddie Williams - Loan Officer
Phone: 210-900-2904
eddie@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Elduardo Esteban - Loan Officer
Phone: 707-344-6062
eesteban@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Erica Hooper - Loan Officer
Phone: 858-220-0276
ehooper@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Esther Drew - Loan Officer
Phone: 952-270-6688
edrew@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Frank Berenguer - Loan Officer
Phone: 818-743-3265
frank@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Fred Rodgers - Processor
Phone: 612-597-2964
frodgers@edgehomefinance.com
Howard Rudolph - Loan Officer
Phone: 818-850-1982
hrudolph@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Irma Lucadou - Loan Officer
Phone: 832-643-1766
irma@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Isabel Mislinay - Loan Officer
Phone: 805-233-2994
isabel@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jacob Humbert - Loan Officer
Phone: 210-884-2053
jhumbert@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jacob Kornberg - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-396-0227
Jake@EdgeHomeFinance.com
Visit Website
Jacob Wheeler - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-631-4054
jwheeler@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jared Acosta - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-705-7598
jacosta@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jason Ellena - Loan Officer
Phone: 760-547-6750
jellena@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jason Guerra - Loan Officer
Phone: 210-468-1185
jguerra@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jason Hamilton - Loan Officer
Phone: 717-761-3310
jhamilton@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jay Dudheker - Loan Officer
Phone: 714-624-2936
jdudheker@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jeff Eberhart - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-606-3779
jeberhart@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jenn Carrick - Loan Officer Assistant/Processor
Phone: 720-409-7106
jenn@edgehomefinance.com
Jerry Barrett - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-203-5300
jerry@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Jodi Deplazes - Loan Officer
Phone: 701-491-1804
jodi@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
John Feehan - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-819-4101
jfeehan@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
John Feldman - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-210-3333
jfeldman@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
John Hatch - Loan Officer
Phone: 239-300-5249
jhatch@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Joseph DiRico - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-735-7426
joe@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Kelli Marushin - Processor
Phone: 612-284-6682
kelli@edgehomefinance.com
Ken Merdan - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-417-1085
kenny@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Kent Westrum - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-382-7753
kwestrum@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Kingsley Furo - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-598-9147
kfuro@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Kiran Kaur - Loan Officer
Phone: 916-905-3514
kkaur@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Kyle Richards - Loan Officer
Phone: 956-566-9633
krichards@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Lauren Teears - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-910-2758
lteears@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Lee Rogers - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-874-4188
lrogers@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Lisa Marth - Loan Officer
Phone: 6513070177
lmarth@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Liz Rodriguez - Processor
Phone: 760-212-9230
lrodriguez@edgehomefinance.com
Marc Asaad - Loan Officer
Phone: 407-221-9531
marc@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Marty Parada - Loan Officer
Phone: 949-697-2700
mparada@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Matt Christensen - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-242-7266
mchristensen@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Matthew Coutu - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-999-1164
matt@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Matthew McGuire - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-281-1455
mmcguire@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Meghan Hamilton - Executive Assistant
Phone: 717-829-9450
meghan@edgehomefiannce.com
Melissa Havens - Processor
Phone: 717-503-5389
melissa@edgehomefinance.com
Michael Coady - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-369-2229
mike@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Nicole Ahles - Executive Assistant
Phone: 612-750-2971
nicole@edgehomefinance.com
Norman White - Loan Officer
Phone: 904-710-1998
nwhite@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Orlando Imai - Loan Officer
Phone: 915-525-8825
orlando@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Parry Hemmeke - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-578-6666
phemmeke@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Paul Wolf - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-327-6433
pwolf@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Randie Schwab - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-492-9985
rschwab@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Randy Riddersen - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-720-2632
rriddersen@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Ray Stenger - Loan Officer
Phone: 763-370-7502
raystenger@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Rene Cruz - Loan Officer
Phone: 573-823-4546
rcruz@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Rich Stenger - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-248-3800
rstenger@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Rita Ramos - Loan Officer
Phone: 408-412-1474
rramos@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Roxanna Seward - Loan Officer
Phone: 209-406-3228
roxanna@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Samuel Munoz - Loan Officer
Phone: 719-284-9653
smunoz@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Scott McKay - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-875-4338
smckay@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Scott Philbrick - Loan Officer
Phone: 701-730-5096
scott@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Shannon Allen - Loan Officer
Phone: 941-232-9596
sallen@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Shawn Torres - Loan Officer
Phone: 760-505-2675
storres@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Sheila Mitchell - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-802-3978
smitchell@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Sherif Elmahdy - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-756-5676
selmahdy@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Sid Larson - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-955-6367
slarson@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Sonya Hessinger - Loan Officer
Phone: 412-527-0557
shessinger@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Stephani Parker - Processor
Phone: 952-239-8482
stephani@edgehomefinance.com
Steve Leesley - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-414-3609
steve@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Teri Zoch - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-426-4455
tzoch@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Thomas Von Eschen - Loan Officer
Phone: 612-414-0204
tvoneschen@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Tim McHale - Loan Officer
Phone: 818-207-9494
tmchale@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Tom Stafford - Loan Officer
Phone: 303-495-9722
tstafford@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Wesley Banagas - Loan Officer
Phone: 970-658-9890
wbanagas@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website
Zach Hernandez - Loan Officer
Phone: 651-368-5951
zhernandez@edgehomefinance.com
Visit Website